If have login problems remove cookies and clear browser cache.




Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Gameloft's DATA Files
12-28-2017, 07:37 PM
Post: #1
Gameloft's DATA Files
Where to move data/obb file of Dragon Mania Legends and Spider-Man Unlimited?
I moved it SD:\Android\obb but not working. I moved it to SD:\gameloft\games but not working again. It says "Please turn on your WiFi/data" When i turn on, it says "This game need additional data..bla bla"
Please help Sad
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-29-2017, 07:24 AM
Post: #2
RE: Gameloft's DATA Files
Will Google later for you
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-29-2017, 07:34 AM
Post: #3
RE: Gameloft's DATA Files
(12-28-2017 07:37 PM)PRIME Wrote:  Where to move data/obb file of Dragon Mania Legends and Spider-Man Unlimited?
I moved it SD:\Android\obb but not working. I moved it to SD:\gameloft\games but not working again. It says "Please turn on your WiFi/data" When i turn on, it says "This game need additional data..bla bla"
Please help :(

Turn internet & wifi off .Install apk but do not open . Unzip data file & Extract/copy file com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDOHM
to SDcard/Android/Data . If you have 2 files in .Zip file , you need root phone to install :hm:
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-29-2017, 01:03 PM
Post: #4
RE: Gameloft's DATA Files
(12-29-2017 07:34 AM)Aipico Armand Wrote:  
(12-28-2017 07:37 PM)PRIME Wrote:  Where to move data/obb file of Dragon Mania Legends and Spider-Man Unlimited?
I moved it SD:\Android\obb but not working. I moved it to SD:\gameloft\games but not working again. It says "Please turn on your WiFi/data" When i turn on, it says "This game need additional data..bla bla"
Please help Sad

Turn internet & wifi off .Install apk but do not open . Unzip data file & Extract/copy file com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDOHM
to SDcard/Android/Data . If you have 2 files in .Zip file , you need root phone to install What do you mean?
Ok, le me try.. ?
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2018, 12:45 PM
Post: #5
RE: Gameloft's DATA Files
not working Sad
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2018, 04:02 PM (This post was last modified: 02-12-2018 04:08 PM by Mr Jay.)
Post: #6
RE: Gameloft's DATA Files
Some games require the obb file to be on phone storage. Not SD. Plus even if the obb file is in the right place you may have to download some data for your phone\model.

Sorry reply took so long forgot about this post

know battlefield bad company will not allow to be on SD. But bear in mind what aipico said before. Do what he said but check how much data game needs to be downloaded when you try it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)